Harmona Resort&Spa Zhangjiajie

0744-3366666

Reservation

Home>Wellness> SEN SPA

SEN SPA

Wellness Service

Reservation Tel.:
0744-3366666
Opening Hours:
08:30-24:00

  When you walk into our resort Spa, you have on your body and mind have responded to the request. Let our Spa to comfort, encourage you, let you thoroughly recovering youthful vitality, a new lease on life. Believe me not abandon pursuit, is your heart's desire, in order to find true peace and infinite to relax.

    You can select our carefully designed perfect care. We care, from the perspective of professional design, at the same time, full of infinite love, more important is that we put you always in the first place, every care about balance and calm. Get rid of the limit of time, let you careful, let us for you to make a belongs only to your Spa course or package.

    In a perfect and comfortable natural environment, temperature, light, pure plant essential oil, sweet tea, open atmosphere between lai, in the professional beauty Spa treatment technicians, under the care of your "body, mind, soul" be released completely, relaxation, charging.

Here very respect personal privacy, to provide you with independent SPA, in a completely independent of hot springs, lighting, music, nursing care under the relaxed state of mind, to enjoy nature and quiet. Leave the noisy city, be agitated of environment, the heavy pressure, precipitation, can heartily release complete relaxation.

Into the hetian resort Spa in the world, to feel the luxury and wonderful said not to come out.


Contact

E-mail:
1647256893@qq.com
Tel.:
0744-3366666
Address:
Sanguansi Town, Zhangjiajie City Hunan Province
Customer Service Favorite WeChat
Scan and Connect with Us Scan and Connect with Us
Sina

张家界禾田居度假酒店

0744-3366666

客房预订

首页>康乐休闲>SPA理疗馆

SPA理疗馆

康乐预约

预订电话:
0744-3366666
营业时间:
08:30-24:00

当您走进我们度假酒店的SPA,您已经对您身体和心灵所提出的要求做出了回应。让我们的SPA来抚慰,纵容您,让你彻底地恢复青春活力,重获新生。相信我的不弃的追求,也是您内心的渴望—为了找寻真正的平静和无限的放松。

您可以任意选择我们精心设计的完美护理。我们的护理从专业的角度设计,同时充满了无限的关爱,更重要是我们把您时时刻刻放在第一位,每一个护理都讲研平衡与平静。摆脱时间的限制,放下您的小心翼翼,让我们为您量身打造一个只属于您的SPA课程或套餐。

在完美舒适的自然环境、温度、灯光、纯植物精油、香茶、开籁之间的氛围中,在SPA专业美疗技师的精心呵护下,让您的“身、心、灵”得到彻底的释放、松驰、充电。

这里非常尊重个人隐私,为您提供独立的SPA水疗,在完全独立的温泉、灯光、音乐氛围中,在自然放松的心境下进行护理,享受安静与自然。离开喧哗的都市,烦躁的环境,沉重的压力,可以尽情地释放沉淀,彻底松驰。

走进禾田居度假酒店的SPA世界,来感受这份说不出来的奢华和奇妙。

抛去您的烦恼,开始您的旅程…


联系我们

邮箱:
1647256893@qq.com
电话:
0744-3366666
地址:
中国湖南省张家界市三官寺乡张地坪(黄龙洞景区往三官寺方向2公里)
在线咨询 收藏 微信
扫一扫,关注我们 扫一扫,关注我们
新浪微博